Resetting Homey Pro (Early 2023) to factory settings will delete all stored data on Homey Pro, including Apps, Flows, Insights, Devices, stored Wi-Fi credentials etc.
To reset Homey Pro (Early 2023) to factory settings, place and hold a small pin inside the bottom of Homey Pro's pinhole for 30 seconds.
When Homey Pro's LED Ring starts circling red, all data is being deleted. Shortly after, Homey Pro's LED Ring will circle white, indicating that Homey Pro is restarting.
After Homey Pro has restarted, the LED Ring will breathe blue. This indicates that Homey Pro is ready to be set-up again.